Read or Write?

It seems I don’t have time for both! (This is an simplification – I don’t have time to read, knit, go to the spa, arrange a little bit of paid work, look after the amazing non-sleeping Jam AND write.) I’ve been neglecting my blog over the last week but I have read two books that I promise I will review soon. I only have enough time to blog when I’m not doing anything worth blogging about! The level of activity on my blog appears to be inversely proportional to the level of activity in my life. Is this a common problem or do other bloggers just give up sleeping / eating / showering when life gets interesting?

How my brain works, and why reading tends to take over!
How my brain works, and why reading tends to take over!
2 thoughts on “Read or Write?

What do you think?

