100th Post – Time for a Top Ten

Woo-hoo – one hundred posts! When I started this blog (because Dad had been nagging me to try it) I never thought I’d get this far, enjoy it so much or ‘meet’ so many lovely fellow-bloggers. To mark the occasion, I thought I’d blow my own trumpet and promote a few of my favourite posts. (Okay so three Top Fives is not exactly a Top Ten, but the first five are not my favourites.)

And the Oscar goes to...
And the Oscar goes to…

According to WordPress, these are my most popular posts:

  1. Wabi Sabi – Scar
  2. Fire Engine Cake – 5 lessons
  3. The Lighthouse
  4. Daily Prompt – from the heart
  5. For my husband, on his birthday

However, these are my favourite posts (excluding those listed above):

  1. Merry Christmas Mum
  2. Note to Self – Moving is Seoul-destroying
  3. And they all lived happily ever after…
  4. Fireworks and negotiations with a two year old
  5. “Nah, you can still see your face.”

And for luck, these are the posts with my favourite images:

  1. Happy birthday baby!
  2. Fireman Jam!
  3. Brancaster Beach
  4. Spine Poetry
  5. Gingerbread or ginger biscuits?

What do you think?

