Hangover cure

Thought I should share a fantastic discovery I made today:

After last night’s birthday festivities, I was up early this morning for a trip to the Sanctuary spa with a friend (an ex-colleague making the most of the half term break). We were fairly well-behaved last night but I get a headache after two glasses of wine these days and this has been an exceptional week, so I did feel a bit ropey. However, my soothing head massage banished all traces of a hangover, as well as leaving me blissfully relaxed.

I wonder if they take bookings for New Year’s Day…

What do you think?

